School Administration

Acorn School Board of Directors
The Acorn Board of Directors, composed of parents, meets monthly to discuss and implement policies and programs. The board operates with the intent of facilitating Acorn’s smooth operation and constant growth, while honoring its mission at all times. The Board is always open to input from parents and encourages ongoing communication.

2016-2017 Board Members
Hallie Estle, President
Nicole Mazur, Vice President
Tonia Hutt, Secretary
Deb Grott, Treasurer
Christine Arlington
Chelsea Bourassa
Stephanie Ciccanesi
Brian Daigle
Darren Guy
Beth Finelli
Erika Hafey
Crystal Hardy
Michael Nolan
George Venci
Mark Whiting
Susan Bendroth, School Director